Committee Members

The Committee as elected at the 2019 AGM is as follows

Chairman – George Whenham

Secretary – Brian Cobb

Treasurer – Bob Taylor (also Welfare officer)

Committee Members

Alan McChesney

Bob Herbert

David Waddell

Mike Whittle

Paul Morris (also BMFA representative)

Roger Morris

Contact details can be found in the members only section.  The Treasurer’s address is also given on the Membership Application Form

Last modified:  August 29, 2020 @ 12:11:01