Committee Members

The Committee as elected at the 2022 AGM is as follows

Chairman – George Whenham

Secretary – Roger Morris

Treasurer – Bob Taylor (also Welfare officer)

Committee Members

Peter Simpson

Bob Herbert

David Waddell

Mike Whittle

Paul Morris (also BMFA representative)

Contact details can be found in the members only section.  The Treasurer’s address is also given on the Membership Application Form

Last modified:  February 18, 2023